Woven designs Logo               WOVEN   DESIGNS
button
button to download catalog
--------------------------------------------------------
  :
Kit
Supplies
Patterns
Tools

Search by any key words you like
Can only search one word at a time

  HOME  
contact  
FAQ  
Purchase and Shipping Policy  
List of conferences and classes  
Privacy Policy  
Associated Vendors  
   
   

Woven Designs carries all of the bases listed in each of these patterns. However, your favorite basket supply store may carry them as well. Here are a few of the suppliers that carry bases, basketweaving supplies, tie ons, handles and lots of other supplies to get you into lots of trouble!:
Atkinson's Country House
2775 Riniel Road
Lennon, MI 48449
810-208-5148
Sandy@sandyatkinson.com

Bases to Weave
BTWmail@basestoweave.com
www.basestoweave.com

Basket Basics
8303 W. Crum Road
Bloomington, IN 47403
812-825-4447
Sherry@basketbasics.com

Baskets of Joy
81 Old Bath Road
Brunswick, ME 04011
1-207-725-5899
Basketsofjoy@basketsofjoy.com

Basketmakin's
913 E. Main Street
Richmond, IN 47374
1-765-935-0852
Bm1946@aol.com

Fabian's Woodcrafts
1-918-689-7908
Lfabian@cwis.net
HC62, Box 86
Eufaula, OK 74432

Farmer's Wives
1-219-475-5229
Farwives@locl.net
www.locl.net/homes/farwives
5435 S. 100 E.
Pleasant Lake, IN 46779

Feix Family Baskets
1-937-456-6067
Basketry@woh.rr.com
www.feixbaskets-crafts.com
321 East Somers Street
Eaton, OH 45320-1845

Gratiot Lake Basketry
1-906-337-5116
Glb@gratiotlakebasketry.com
www.gratiotlakebasketry.com
Mail---5484 Petrman Lane, Mohawk, MI 49950-9612
Store---58622 Railroad St., Kearsarge, MI 49913

Homestead Heirlooms, LLC
1-262-367-8739
leather_handles@homesteadheirlooms.com
www.homesteadheirlooms.com
N28W29868 Oakwood Grove Rd
Pewaukee WI 53072-4227

The Loft
1-219-223-6902
Ronda@theloftbaskets.com
www.theloftbaskets.com
3118 N. 600 W.
Rochester, IN 46975

N.C. Basket Works
1-910-245-3049
Suzanne@ncbasketworks.com
www.ncbasketworks.com
130 Main Street
P.O. Box 744
Vass, NC 28394

Noresta Cane and Reed
1-800-667-3782
Sales@noresta.com
www.noresta.com
329 Water St.
Allegan, MI 49010

O'Brian Trawick Woodcrafts
1-864-921-3523
Yfret@bellsouth.net
www.obrianfretwork.com
220 Boundary Drive
Spartanburg, SC 29303

Royalwood, Ltd.
1-888-526-1618
RoyalwoodOrders@att.net
www.royalwoodltd.com
517 Woodville Road
Mansfield, OH 44907

St. Louis Basket Supply
1-314-843-5005
11420 Gravois Road
St. Louis, MO 63126
Stbskt@juno.com

Sweet Annie's Basketry
10686 S. St. Rd. #5
South Whitley, IN 46787
1-260-723-4470
www.sweetanniesbasketry.com

Willowe's Basketry
1-800-230-3195
226 W. Main Street
Greenfield, IN 46140
www.willowes.com

XYZ Basket Works
734-856-2127
7958 Goetz Road
Riga, MI 49276
Waldm@aol.com
www.jackpine.com/XYZbaskets

 



Home About Us Register Contact Us Payment, Shipping, Returns Policy Logout
alt
...